Popsysze – once a rock, today more psychedelic trio from Gdańsk (Poland). The band consists of Jarek Marciszewski (guitar, vocals), Sławek Draczyński (bass) and Kuba Świątek (drums, vocals). The band has released three albums “Popstory” (2012), “Popsuta” (2015) and “Kopalino” (2017), each in a slightly different style. The album “Kopalino” was recorded in the Pomeranian village of the same name. The band stayed in a cottage for a week to record their most psychedelic, instrumental and ethnic material.